STOCKHOLM

Birger Jarlsgatan 41 B
SE-111 45 Stockholm
+46 8 755 55 90

 


Eric Forsner
+46 70-601 65 18,
eric.forsner@anecta.se
Fredrik Ullberg
+46 70-340 37 10,
fredrik.ullberg@anecta.se
Per-Olof Eurell
+46 70-591 76 89,
per-olof.eurell@anecta.se

Robin Bodin
+46 72-371 22 62,
robin.bodin@anecta.se
Anton Danielsson
+46 76-185 58 00, anton.danielsson@anecta.se

Niklas Wilhelmsson
+46 70-853 66 48, niklas.wilhelmsson@anecta.se
Frida Sandstedt
+46 73-500 33 80, frida.sandstedt@anecta.se