STOCKHOLM

Birger Jarlsgatan 41 B
SE-111 45 Stockholm
+46 8 755 55 90

 

GÖTEBORG

Kungsportsavenyn 21
SE-411 36 Göteborg
+46 10–207 00 76

JÖNKÖPING

Västra Storgatan 12
SE-553 15 Jönköping
+46 36–12 66 40

FALUN

Slaggatan 13
SE-791 71 Falun
+46 10-207 00 76

MALMÖ


Per-Olof Eurell
+46 70-591 76 89,
per-olof.eurell@anecta.se
Bo Forsner
+46 70-511 18 05, bo.forsner@anecta.se
Mats Lindelöw
+46 73-037 16 97, mats.lindelow@anecta.se

Robin Bodin
+46 72-371 22 62, robin.bodin@anecta.se
Eric Forsner
+46 70-601 65 18, eric.forsner@anecta.se
Fredrik Ullberg
+46 70-340 37 10, fredrik.ullberg@anecta.se

Niklas Wilhelmsson
+46 70-853 66 48, niklas.wilhelmsson@anecta.se
Robert Fredriksson
+46 70-344 88 71, robert.fredriksson@anecta.se
Henrik Fredriksson
+46 70-663 53 25, henrik.fredriksson@anecta.se